Banca in Casa

Contatti



Filiali Piemonte


Beinette Via M. Rosso, 55 Tel. 0171.384909 - beinette@caraglio.bcc.it 
Bernezzo
Via Reg. Margherita, 32 Tel. 0171.82277 - bernezzo@caraglio.bcc.it 
Borgo San Dalmazzo
Lg. Battaglione Alpini, 1 Tel. 0171.266761 - borgosd@caraglio.bcc.it 
Busca
Piazza Savoia, 1 Tel. 0171.945554 - busca@caraglio.bcc.it 
Caraglio
Piazza della Cooperazione, 1 Tel. 0171.617111 - caraglio@caraglio.bcc.it 
Cervasca Via Cuneo, 3 Tel. 0171.687037 - cervasca@caraglio.bcc.it 
S. Defendente di Cervasca
Via Nazionale, 7 Tel. 0171.857021 - sandefendente@caraglio.bcc.it 
Costigliole Saluzzo
Via Vittorio Veneto, 20 Tel. 0175.239485 - costigliole@caraglio.bcc.it 
Cuneo
C.so Nizza, 48 Tel. 0171.698000 - cuneo@caraglio.bcc.it 
Cuneo Madonna dell'Olmo Via Valle Po, 9 Tel. 0171.413968 - madonnaolmo@caraglio.bcc.it 
Demonte
Via Martiri C. Libertà, 6 Tel. 0171.950812 - demonte@caraglio.bcc.it 
Dronero
P.za Manuel S. Giovanni, 1 Tel. 0171.916416 - dronero@caraglio.bcc.it 
Limone Piemonte
Via Roma, 4 Tel. 0171.929177 - limonepiemonte@caraglio.bcc.it 
Margarita
Via Roma, 13/A Tel. 0171.792041 - margarita@caraglio.bcc.it 
Mondovì
Piazza Ellero 56/58 Tel. 0174.330850 - mondovi@caraglio.bcc.it 
Monterosso Grana
Via G. Marconi, 55 Tel. 0171.989211 - monterossograna@caraglio.bcc.it 
Robilante
Via Vitt. Veneto, 4 Tel. 0171.789141 - robilante@caraglio.bcc.it 
Savigliano
Via Saluzzo, 12 Tel. 0172.370951 - savigliano@caraglio.bcc.it 
Torino Corso S. Uniti, 13/B-13/D

Tel. 011.19720310 - torino@caraglio.bcc.it

Verzuolo
C.so Re Umberto, 23/A Tel. 0175.289031 - verzuolo@caraglio.bcc.it